Résumé
Edit on the left, preview on the right. Your résumé draft is saved on this device and isn’t uploaded — you can optionally sync just the plain text for ATS scoring from Settings; the résumé file itself stays on your device.
Edit on the left, preview on the right. Your résumé draft is saved on this device and isn’t uploaded — you can optionally sync just the plain text for ATS scoring from Settings; the résumé file itself stays on your device.